• Contact Us

    Contact Us

Milwaukee Succeeds Staff


Danae Davis, Executive Director
414.336.7057, ddavis@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Dave Celata, Deputy Director
414.336.7077, dcelata@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Lorna Dilley, Data Manager
414.336.7024, ldilley@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Tim Coughlin, Goal 1 Manager
414.263.8152, tcoughlin@unitedwaymilwaukee.org

Audrey Borland, Goal 2 Manager
414.336-7038, aborland@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Jonathan Dunn, Goal 3 Manager
414.336.7073, jdunn@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Catina Harwell-Young, Goal 4 Manager
414.915.8462, catina@centerforyouthengagement.org

Kia Patterson, Administrative Assistant
414.336.7036, kpatterson@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Linda Velasco , Administative Assistant
414.336.7034, lvelasco@milwaukeesucceeds.org


Ari Everts, SEL Coordinator
aeverts@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Mimi Jackson, Community Engagement Coordinator
mjackson@milwaukeesucceed.org

Eric Lequesne, Data Coordinator
elequesne@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Connor Morris, Opportunity Youth Coordinator
cmorris@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Jami Racette, Project and Evaluation Coordinator
jracette@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Address

101 W. Pleasant St., Suite 210 Milwaukee, WI 53212 Milwaukee, WI 53212

Connect with us on Social Media

Contact Us

Captcha Code

Get the latest news and updates from Milwaukee Succeeds