• Staff

    Staff

Milwaukee Succeeds Staff

Danae Davis, Executive Director
414.336.7057, ddavis@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Dave Celata, Deputy Director
414.336.7077, dcelata@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Lorna Dilley, Data Manager
414.336.7024, ldilley@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Tim Coughlin, Goal 1 Manager
414.263.8152, tcoughlin@unitedwaymilwaukee.org

Jonathan Dunn, Goal 3 Manager

414.336.7073, jdunn@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Catina Harwell-Young, Goal 4 Manager
414.915.8462, chyoung@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Angeline Herrick , Communications Coordinator
414.336.7034, aherrick@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Kiley Kurz , Administrative Assistant
414.336.7036, kkurz@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Dominique Portis, SEL Coordinator VISTA
dportis@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Laura Johnson, Community Engagement Coordinator VISTA
ljohnson@milwaukeesucceeds.org

LaQuan McMahan, Data Coordinator VISTA
lmcmahan@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Dan Bomberg, Opportunity Youth Coordinator VISTA
dbomberg@milwaukeesucceeds.org


Milwaukee Succeeds Staff
Empty Image Block.

Get the latest news and updates from Milwaukee Succeeds