• Staff

    Staff

Milwaukee Succeeds Staff

Danae Davis, Executive Director
414.336.7057, ddavis@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Dave Celata, Deputy Director
414.336.7077, dcelata@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Lorna Dilley, Data Manager
414.336.7024, ldilley@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Tim Coughlin, Goal 1 Manager
414.263.8152, tcoughlin@unitedwaymilwaukee.org

Audrey Borland, Goal 2 Manager
414.336-7038, aborland@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Jonathan Dunn, Goal 3 Manager
414.336.7073, jdunn@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Catina Harwell-Young, Goal 4 Manager
414.915.8462, chyoung@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Kiley Kurz , Administrative Assistant
414.336.7036, kkurz@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Linda Velasco , Administative Assistant
414.336.7034, lvelasco@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Milwaukee Succeeds Staff

Our americorps vistas:

Dominique Portis, SEL Coordinator
dportis@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Laura Johnson, Community Engagement Coordinator
ljohnson@milwaukeesucceeds.org

LaQuan McMahan, Data Coordinator
lmcmahan@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Dan Bomberg, Opportunity Youth Coordinator
dbomberg@milwaukeesucceeds.org


AmeriCorps Vista

Get the latest news and updates from Milwaukee Succeeds