Jackie Herd-Barber (co-chair)
Greater Milwaukee Foundation Board

Mike Lovell (co-chair)
Marquette University

John Schlifske (co-chair)
Northwestern Mutual

Jaime Alvarado
League of United Latin American Citizens of Wisconsin

Dan Bader
Bader Philanthropies

Tom Barrett
City of Milwaukee Mayor

Bill Berezowitz
GE Healthcare

Kathleen Cepelka
Archdiocese of Milwaukee Schools

John Chisholm
Milwaukee County District Attorney’s Office District Attorney

Bridget Clementi
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

Mohammad Dakwar
Milwaukee Area Technical College

Danae Davis
Milwaukee Succeeds

Ricardo Diaz
Charter School Advocates of Wisconsin

Tony Evers
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction State Superintendent

Jorge Franco
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Wisconsin

Howard Fuller
Black Alliance for Educational Options

Ellen Gilligan
Greater Milwaukee Foundation

Eve Hall
African American Chamber of Commerce of Greater Milwaukee

William Henk
Marquette University

Ralph Hollmon
Milwaukee Urban League

Keisha Krumm
Common Ground

Gail Lione
YMCA of Metropolitan Milwaukee

Susan Lloyd
Zilber Family Foundation

James P. Loftus
Cardinal Stritch University

Vincent Lyles
Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Milwaukee

Ruth Maegli
Milwaukee Public Schools

Mary Meehan
Alverno College

Rev. Marilyn Miller
MICAH (Milwaukee Inner-City Congregations Allied for Hope)

Roxanne Rhinehart
Milwaukee City Council PTA

Fred Royal

Mark Sablijak
Greater Milwaukee Committee

Mark Sain
Milwaukee Public School Board

Kim Schroeder
Milwaukee Teachers’ Education Association

Eileen Schwalbach
Mount Mary University

Tim Sheehy / Andrew Davis
Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce

Tony Shields
United Neighborhood Centers of Milwaukee

Mark Mone/Alan Shoho
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Joy Tapper
Milwaukee Healthcare Partnership

Julia Taylor
Greater Milwaukee Committee

Julia Tolan
YMCA of Metropolitan Milwaukee

Mary Lou Young
United Way of Greater Milwaukee