Jeff Rosen

Bader Philanthropies

Melinda Wyant Jansen
Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Milwaukee

Wanda Montgomery
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

Myra Edwards
City of Milwaukee – Office of the Mayor

Reggie Moore
City of Milwaukee – Office of Violence Prevention

Jason Holton
City Year

Leah Fiasca
Greater Milwaukee Committee

Jeannie Fenceroy
Greater Milwaukee Foundation

Jackie Herd-Barber
Greater Milwaukee Foundation Board

Jaime Alvarado
League of United Latin American Citizens of Wisconsin

William Henk
Marquette University

John Meurer
Medical College of Wisconsin

Andrew Davis
Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce

Deb Jupka
Milwaukee Inner City Congregation Allied For Hope

Kent Lovern
Milwaukee County District Attorney Office

Meghan Schopp
Milwaukee Public Museum

Tonya Adair
Milwaukee Public Schools

Audrey Borland
Milwaukee Succeeds

Dave Celata
Milwaukee Succeeds

Danae Davis
Milwaukee Succeeds

Jonathan Dunn
Milwaukee Succeeds

Lorna Dilley
Milwaukee Succeeds

Catina Harwell-Young
Center for Youth Engagement

Magda Peck
MP3 Health Group

Katie Pritchard
Data You Can Use

Thomas Rosenthal
Northwestern Mutual

Dave Steele

Leah Jepson
SET Ministry

Bill Hughes
Seton Catholic Schools

Nicole Angresano
United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County

Tim Coughlin
United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County

Alan R. Shoho

Jeff Pertl
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Milton Cockroft
Pathway Milwaukee