• Staff

    Staff

Milwaukee Succeeds Staff

Danae Davis, Executive Director
414.336.7057, ddavis@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Dave Celata, Deputy Director
414.336.7077, dcelata@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Catina Harwell-Young, Director of Engagement & Culture

414.915.8462, chyoung@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Lorna Dilley, Impact Manager

414.336.7024, ldilley@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Clintel Hasan, School Partnerships & Initiatives Manager
414.336.7038, chasan@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Jonathan Dunn, Goal Manager, HERA Program Director
414.336.7073, jdunn@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Kiley Wagner , Administrative Assistant

414.336.7036, kwagner@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Daria Hall, Policy Director - Wisconsin Partnership

dhall@wisconsinpartnership.org

Jarvell Williams, AmeriCorps VISTA Leader

jwilliams@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Emily Wilson, Americorps VISTA - Data Coordinator

ewilson@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Timothy Knapp, AmeriCorps VISTA - Childhood Education Coordinator

tknapp@unitedwaygmwc.org

Courtney Raatz, AmeriCorps VISTA - Community Engagement Coordinator

craatz@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Jordan Fierst, AmeriCorps VISTA - Schools Initiatives Coordinator

jfierst@milwaukeesucceeds.org



Get the latest news and updates from Milwaukee Succeeds